SLOPES Committee

The Committee comprises 10 members elected by Clubs each year at the AGM.  The Committee membership reflects a spread of geographical representation across Perisher, Smiggins and Guthega, as well as representation for small, medium and larger clubs.

The list of current Committee members, office holders and Clubs and resorts represented is set out in the table below.

Frank Zipfinger (President )MirrabookaPerisher
Andrew Cutler (Vice President )KandaharPerisher
David Macdonald (Vice President )Kosciusko Alpine ClubPerisher
Lucille Back (Secretary )Snow Country Ski ClubSmiggins
John Pinkerton (Treasurer )Tate Ski ClubGuthega
Tony AdamsSnowy River Ski ClubGuthega
Bill CoombesHus-SkiPerisher
Roland EveringhamAAC PerisherPerisher
John IllyCSIROPerisher
Paul SchottClancySmiggins
Noni de Carvalho (Minute secretary - ex officio )-Guthega